Advisory Committee

Prof. Bimal K. Bose,IEEE Life Fellow,University of Tennessee, USA

Prof.Leszek Czarnecki,IEEE life Fellow, Distinguished Professor,Louisiana State University, USA 

Prof. Miguel A. Sanz-Bobi, Universidad Pontificia Comillas,Spain

Prof. Shamsodin Taheri, Université du Québec en Outaouais, Canada

Program Chairs

Dr. Ahmad Zahedi, James Cook University, Australia

Prof. Mat Santamouris,National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Dr. Roslan Zainal Abidin, Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur ,Malaysia

Local Committee Chair

Prof. Dr. Dezső L. Beke, University of Debrecen, Hungary

Associate professor. Marianna HALASZ,Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Technical Committee

Dr. Mahir Dursun,Gazi University, Ankara

Dr. Subhransu Sekhar Dash,SRM University, India

Dr. Yi Zong,Technical University of Denmark,Denmark

Prof.Youness Tabii, University of Abdelmalek Essaadi, Tetouan, Morocco

Dr. Ahmet Yücekaya, Kadir Has Üniversitesi,Turkey

Dr. Pr Rachid Benchrifa,University Mohammed V - Morocco

Dr. Mohamed Bakhouya, Technopolis Rabat-Shore, Morocco

Dr. Rachid Saadane, Ecole Hassania des Travaux Publics, Morocco

Dr. Pr. Abdelkrim HAQIQ, Hassan 1st University, Morocco

Dr. Maatouk Khoukhi,Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Dr. Onder TURAN, Anadolu University,TURKEY

Dr. Naci GENC, Yuzuncu Yil University, TURKEY

Dr. Hanmin Jung, University of Science & Technology, Korea

Chair Professor Min-Shiang Hwang,Asia University, Taiwan

Dr. Rachid El-Bachtiri,  Université Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah,Morocco

Dr. Jeril Kuriakose, Manipal University Jaipur, India

Prof. Hiroshi Uechi, Osaka Gakuin University,Japan

Prof. Ming-Chun Tang,Chongqing University,China

Dr. Youcef SOUFI, University Larbi Tebessi, Tebessa, Algeria.

Prof. Renato Rizzo,University of Naples “Federico II”,Italy

Prof. Dr. P.Sanjeevikumar, University of Johannesburg,South Africa.

Prof. Abdelfettah BARHDADI, University Med-V, Agdal,Morocco

Prof. Ali CHEKNANE, Amar Telidji University of Laghouat. ALGERIA

Dr. Ozlem Sahin, Anadolu University,TURKEY

Dr. Zareh Soghomonian, Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.USA

Dr. Vinod  Kumar SHARMA,Green Chemistry (DTE-BBC), ENEA Research Centre Trisaia - ITALY

Dr. Ljiljana Trajkovic, Simon Fraser University,Canada

Dr. Kaushik Rajashekara, University of Houston,USA

Dr.Saad MOTAHHIR, University of Fez, Morocco

Dr. Radouane OULADSINE, Rocade de Rabat-Salé,MAROC

Dr.V. FELIX,Rocade de Rabat-Salé,MAROC

Dr.Hedayat Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company,Iran

Best paper Awards

The best paper is selected by scores compiled by the at least 2 session chairs from those papers that have received the highest review scores and/or highest number of best paper award nominations. 



Dr. Torregrossa Dimitri

Energy Institute HEIA-FR, Fribourg (CH), Switzerland

Paper title:Rooftop Photovoltaic Power Plant and Electrochemical Storage: Trend and Perspectives for Residential Buildings


Good News!  2017.8.22 Prof. Leszek Czarnecki,IEEE life Fellow, Distinguished Professor of Louisiana State University, USA joined our committee, and will deliver a keynote speech in our conference.

Good News!  2016.12. 24 Prof. Bimal K. Bose, IEEE Life Fellow, University of Tennessee, USA joined our committee!

Good News!   2016.10.26 Dr. Yi Zong has joined our committee!

Important Date

Submission Deadline(Full paper)Sept. 20,  2017
Submission Deadline(Abstract)Sept. 1,  2017
Author notificationBefore Set.30, 2017
Final versionBefore Oct.5, 2017
RegistrationBefore Oct.5, 2017
Main conferenceOct 20-22,2017