A brief One

Spet. 21, 2018: Registration + icebreaker reception
Spet. 22, 2018: Opening Ceremony+KN Speech+Technical Sessions 
Spet. 23, 2018: One day tour or Technical Sessions+ half day tour/lab tours

Full version is coming soon.

Best paper Awards

The best paper is selected by scores compiled by the at least 2 session chairs from those papers that have received the highest review scores and/or highest number of best paper award nominations. 



Dr. Torregrossa Dimitri

Energy Institute HEIA-FR, Fribourg (CH), Switzerland

Paper title:Rooftop Photovoltaic Power Plant and Electrochemical Storage: Trend and Perspectives for Residential Buildings


Good News!  2018.01.13 Prof. Kuan-Wei Leed has joined our committee! 

Good News!  2018.01.10 Dr.Hanan Mikhael D.Habbi has joined our committee!

Good News!  2017.10.26 Dr. Yi Zong has joined our committee!

Important Date

Submission Deadline(Full paper)

March 31,  2018

Submission Deadline(Abstract)

March 25,  2018

Author notification

Before April 13, 2018

Final version

Before April 25, 2018


Before April 252018

Main conference

Sep. 21-23, 2018